***Limits***!?!

Yeah, limits... Limits!


Limits are just stopping points in your mind.

They are rarely real - and trust this -
your BODY will tell you when you`ve hit one!

Its so true....  You CAN DO SO MUCH MORE THEN YOU THINK YOU CAN! 

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
  ;p  
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////



I mean. Just take a look at me before I been doing bodybuilding and now. 

Before I was a very skinny and I smoked, and didn`t eat alot
*I thought I did but I didn`t*... 

Now I`m eating like a freak ;P stoped smoking and got some muscler on my body. And now I got some muscler, and I got a free mind and a better soul B-) and I think I`m a better person too! :)  

Not much muscler get but some...;S
But/ And I been fighting for it!!!! and gona FIGHT FOR SOME MORE!! B-) 

*I love it...

*I love the feeling I got after, doing, and before I get to the gym...!!

*I get a free feeling in my mind and my body.

*I think thats why I`m doing it! 
And ofcourse I love muscler!<3 ;)

its hard to train *like a "freak" lol ;))
and get everything else going around you BUT I/WE everyone can make it WORK!!
it can be very hard but life isent easy. ;)



Cardio done.... :)) Cooking done.. :)) soon its time to eat again and get to the gym!  
nattjobb i dag... så börjar när alla slutat senare! ;)


Take Care and have a good one - day! 
and I will SEe Ya!! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0