New pictures and a better day!

Isn`t it time for some good news??? OO Yaaeh I think so! ;))

Today its been a good, good day! my stomach pain has been better today, steel pain but better today! :) 



Worked, did C-cardio this morning too but rested from the Gym! 



So tomorrow I`ll bee fit for fight again to do HIT MY BACK and my small shoulders too! -- hell yaa baby!!  B-))



My plan on my way to better shape its going really well right now.. Soo thats very,very good too! ;)

and tomorrow Ì`l have my contract on my summerjob too!! yeahyy;))
and more job there will bee.. !! great! :)


     pics on my new hair color too! ;) Red, black and brown color, and ofourse blond too. ;)
 ///////////////////////////////////////////////////
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

MM it was`t so much to speak about today just a couple words about my day today.
Soooo...

Have a great night/evening now than....And I will have a good night sleep. I hope!
Se Yaa!! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0