joho, bara för att de ska så va! ;))

...... så flummar mina tankar, ord, och utföranden runt! ;) Med lite mer förklaring på det, så ska man inte hela tiden ifråga sätta saker o thing... I bland kan de va bra o bara göra att, ist för att få svar på (kanske) nåt man ändå inte begriper... el ändå inte förstår..!!


I have always a plan in my head when I`m workout!
And..... Always a nother Ide if something isent free to use.
Everyone should have a plan when they workout... If they do... EVERY MOVEMENT you make will make a defference! :))) 



legs on the list to day. And it was a good legday!!!! ;D 
focus back.. Some photos from to day!! :)) 


  

  ///////////////

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Yeasterday I baked a cake! ;D
here it is....
:)
     hehe lol this cake was the last one for a couple of weeks now... I think!! :))




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0