Its time to say goodbye to all the...

problems and stomach pain!! Like I have right now.... :/ butbut I will rest now and drink my Ppesi Max and read my Journal- Body-Journal!!! :))


My C-workout (cardio) and my Gym (pecs + triceps - workout) are finish... And I was finish to go to my work but..... 

My DAMNNNNNNNN  stomach pain did HIT IT again!!! GRR I hate it..!! its so irritirande!!! 

The stomach pain began this morning....
But I didnt care...
I just moved on with my morning..
Like I said.
I did my C-workout (cardio) and my Gym-workout but now it feels like I been hit by a car..... so Iam home to day.. :( but I dont like it.... no I dont..!! :(



//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Its much going on in my life right now so feelings, emotions, about many things.  But I think that soon its going to be better.! My mind are going to take it slower and be much calmer. :)  


yeahyeahh.. 

 OOO I must say sometimes WOUNDERFUL haha yeah right ;) jooo, X-tend product- aminiosyror are the most tasted aminiosyror I ever tasted!!! wow what a GOOD TASTE its Apple! ;P

**********************************************************************************

some pictures;  this picture was taken 2009-2010 -summertime I think. and wow much have happen sence than! Both wiht me and my boyfriend! :) <3

 I`v put in blonde color again,
did it yesterday and today I`m going to put in more color but on the other side..!! ;D
And no...
Not black like I always have.
No, I`m going to put in a color like this;  Red, Black and brown togheter... Its a new Color actually! :)
******************************************************************************************

   
My shape its going to be amazing when I`m done wiht my creation.... ;P ... ;/ I hope!

And ofcourse wiht some color too!! ;)
 



****************************************************************
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
= shape me up!! WOOHAA! ;)

Have a nice day.... I will try... :/
SeeYaaa!!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0