Lite hans up för folk som ej vet!

hello!!
 
My name is Melissa and I`m 29...?? ee no I`m not!!

In yeasterday (Freday) it was a girl who varned me, gaved me a hands up... that it was a site who had photos on me???

with a nother word stolen my photos and pretend to be me.!!
I looked it up and yes.... She was right!

It is some Guy or Girl who has taken my photos and put them on this site Geneticsabs. Bodyspace!! =0


so...


People it ise`t me who talking with you when you send a commit or something.... !!
I have report this site....
And report the photos but havent got a answer from them... I`m steel waiting!!



yaa, we can say that I`m a litte bit angry but.... most I think its wierd.... 
It happend when I changed my facbook look... and when the fackbook look changed everyone could se my photos and someone toked them..!!

And that wase`t good... Not good at all!! butbut it happend and now I hope this Guy or girl stop to pretended to be me.  
but I`m relay hope that it isnt some of my friends who did it!!!?

http://bodyspace.bodybuilding.com/Genieabs/  so people this is my photos but it ise`t me who talks with you or put them on this site!

Thank you for reading this!! bye....

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dieseldoris

WTF!! Skulle bli skitlack!! Uppenbarligen verkar dom ju inte bry sig på "forumet" eftersom dom fortfarande inte gjort något åt det suck



Facebook i all ära men jag tycker ju att dom borde ta å kolla över det här med att kunna sno andras bilder..



Hoppas du får rätsida på skiten!

2012-02-16 @ 00:41:07
URL: http://dieselandtraaash.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0