before I started with bodybuilding!

Much has happened since 2009!
 

My weight on this photos are 58kg.


Before I started with bodybuilding I tipped with around 49-51kg.


When I started eatind more and the right food and began training.


I found my true calling =DD *my Passion for bodybuilding!* B-)


2009,58kg - VT2011,61kg




HT-2009




2011HT-2009 stomach. ;)




2011HT. Weight 61kg



*My health, my soul and me as a person feel so much better now.

*Somedays I cant believe it my self what changes I`ve made.
  And still do in my lifel!  :_)))



 thats me now. Weight 66kg. ;)




 *** This is my last photos. Without clothes;)) .

******


So my last words from me to you are 
believe in yourself,
believe that you can do it
and nothing can stop you!

Take Care! bye... :))
  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0